Fort Lauderdale:
954-239-4540

West Palm Beach:
561-651-7676

Jacksonville:
904-358-0222

 

Mark Thorne
General Manager
561-651-7676
MThorne@picterasolutions.com


Albert Rodriguez
Production Manager
561-651-7676
ARodriguez@picterasolutions.com


Scott Williams
Project Manager
561-651-7676
SWilliams@picterasolutions.com


Stacy Newman
Office Manager
561-651-7676
SNewman@picterasolutions.com


Nina Millman
Director of Litigation Technology
305-333-8292
NMillman@picterasolutions.com


Marlon Silvera
Regional Manager
954-557-4353
MSilvera@picterasolutions.com


Phil Livoti
Account Manager
561-651-7676
PLivoti@picterasolutions.com